From July 1, 2021, OWNR Wallet expands the list of countries whose residents can purchase cryptocurrency with bank card with OWNR Wallet. Latin America, Africa, Asia, Australia and Oceania, Europe – customers around the world can buy crypto with OWNR Wallet now!

Based on the global practice, OWNR Wallet included a lot of Asian countries, such as Singapore, China, India. For some countries of this region, such as South Korea and Japan, our team has improved transactions possibility. It means that almost all banks in these countries work flawlessly with OWNR’s transactions.

We say “Ola!” to crypto community from Latin America. Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador join OWNR wallet for buying coins in one click! The list of countries of Central America was also expanded. The OWNR’s crypto purchasing is available in Mexico, Costa Rica, and Dominican Republic.

One of the priority directions of product development is access to African countries. We welcome customers from Tunisia, Egypt, Nigeria and other 43 countries of this area.

Customers from Australia and Oceania can purchase BTC and other coins using OWNR Wallet. We have significantly expanded the list of European countries, especially Northern and Eastern: Denmark, Switzerland, Iceland and many other.

In total, we have connected clients from more than 130 countries to OWNR services. The geography of OWNR consists of 216 countries now! The list of countries where crypto purchasing is not supported by us is quite short. It can be found here.

OWNR Wallet is the safest way to buy BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH using your Visa or Mastercard. The app is available for iOS, Android, Windows, Linux, and MacOS platforms and on the web version.

Hello World! OWNR is everywhere.

Keep reading

virtual cards

Virtual cards are available in the OWNR app!


30 Jul 2021

Virtual cards are available in the OWNR app! With the same functionality, but no need to wait for delivery!

Read more

We are welcome Indian customers in OWNR app!


29 Jul 2021

We are glad to announce that the trustworthy secure, and licensed crypto app, OWNR Wallet, is available now for residents of India! Install it on your devices and buy BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH using your Visa or Mastercard.

Read more

OWNR Wallet is licensed in Australia!


20 Jul 2021

We welcome Australian customers in our app! You will be surprised how easy and convenient it is to buy cryptocurrencies with OWNR Wallet. And absolutely legal!

Read more