Purchase crypto in Latin America with OWNR

Back to Blog

We welcome 16 countries in Latin America! Now customers from Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, and others can enjoy simple, convenient, and fast cryptocurrency purchases with bank cards in OWNR Wallet app.

  • Argentina
  • Belize
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay

Countries where purchase of crypto is not supported.

Feel free to check out "Buying crypto with OWNR Wallet: illustrated guide"

Share this article

We use cookies to improve your experience. By closing this message you agree to our Cookies Policy.